overwhelmed

Today has been rather hectic with trying to coordinate not 1 but FIVE doctors so everyone is dialed in.

UPDATE: Make that 6 doctors since Rob has his own for SA.

  • the Argentina clinic (Dr. Glujovsky)
  • Reprofit Clinic / Czech Republic
  • My OB/Gyn (Dr. Tipton @ Virginia Mason)
  • Endocrinologist (Dr. Roth @ UW) for thyroid levels – this is very very important because I inherited a thyroid condition from my mom and it HAS to be leveled out or there can be complications.
  • Country Doctor (Dr. Angel Mathis) because this is where I will have a lot of blood work done since its on a sliding scale.
  • My local fertility clinic (Dr.¬† Kathleen Lin @ UW) – she ran all the original tests and her nurse has to work with the Argentina CR clinic for lab orders, etc.

All along with the stuff I have been selling on Ebay, this day has just about drained me.

This entry was posted in Realities. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

