Scorecard

Status:  Working with coordinator in Brno, Czech Republic.

Clinic Reprofit International.

Dates/Leaving: March, 2011

Days in CR: 7

Contributions:
$600 (stuff I sold on Ebay)

This entry was posted in Scorecard. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Scorecard

  1. Sue T says:

    I saw your comment on my blog and thought I’d drop by your blog to cheer you on. Congrats on getting a date scheduled for your amazing trip to the Czech Republic. I hope you have a great European vacation and bring back a souvenior of a lifetime!

Leave a Reply

