xoxoxo

I want to thank the amazing and thoughtful people (who will remain anonymous) for their donations.  It is really starting to feel like we can do this.  We love you!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to xoxoxo

  1. Terri & Dad says:

    Quilt will be coming right after Xmas holidays so you can get it to who ever is doing the raffle or fundraiser. The size of the quilt is 75″ x 93″ . Just multi colored old fashion quilt. Not the prettiest she has made but she is putting a personalized label on one corner for *BABY DUST*………..I asked her to do that…so whomever gets it will remember what it was for *S*…I only had 4 to pick from and this was the king-queen size that was the best colors, she just uses scraps not matching colors…Now if she gets the other 3 back that she sent out to have sewed, I will look at those and then decide if one is prettier than the other…But will get it sent soon I dont know what time frame you need this in but if you let me know I will just decide then to wait for a prettier one or just this one so you can get it for raffle etc Love u guys 🙂

    • Awh!! What a great idea to add Baby Dust! I love that Terri!

      Thank you for doing this and of course for Doris helping us too. Its really so so nice of her. I know you will pick out the prettiest one 🙂

      No real time line. I am just waiting for the holidays to be through and then the girls and I will sit down and work out all the details. I imagine the raffle will happen in February.

      Love you too!

Leave a Reply

