Looks like a single bean :)

Beta tests, HCg levels, blood work …. too much info!  The good thing is the test results put me in the normal range and it appears to be a Singleton.  We are super happy.  Not that we wouldn’t have been just as thrilled to have twins, we realize that the strain would be a lot to handle.  Anway, I am officially 4 weeks and 4 days pregnant with a due date of December 7th.

I have another blood test done tomorrow then I move to the high-risk OB doctor my primary selected for me.  She is at Swedish Medical and delivery will happen there.  Check out these rooms!!

Things are still slow moving for me.  I get nervous and scared when I have the slightest cramp, which is really implantation cramping, and just lay around.  That’s OK right?  We went through too much for me to take any chances.  So I am still resting.  I think its this stage though.  The pre-12 week scary stage.  Once I hit 12 weeks its on!

Maybe I will get out today and get some maternity jeans 🙂

This entry was posted in Preggers. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Looks like a single bean :)

  1. Terri & Dad says:

    YEAH BABY………..JUst trying not to get REAL excited til your 12 weeks are up then you will hear us screaming from Buckner , Indep, Grain Valley to Seattle…:::))

  2. Linda says:

    This is great news and I checked out the hospital….very nice……the rooms are huge! So neat that Rob can sleep there comfortably.
    Dec. 7th is circled on my calendar!
    Love,
    Mom!

Leave a Reply

